Empresário de terno

RESEARCHERS AND COLLABORATORS

Here you will find the researchers and collaborators who contribute to this Observatory.

Marcelo
Becker
Marcelo Becker.jpg

Member, South Brazil RAS Chapter
Advisory Board Member, Special Interest Agricultural Robotics
IEEE Robotics and Automation Society - RAS

Member, ISPA - Latin America
International Society of Precision Agriculture 

Head, Mobile Robotics Laboratory
USP - EESC - SEM - Mechatronics Group
University of São Paulo - USP
 

e-mails 

marcelo.becker@usp.br

becker@sc.usp.br

m.becker.bh@gmail.com

Prof Dr
Leonardo
Nabaes Romano
Leonardo Nabaes Romano_1.jpg

Professor Titular - Departamento de Engenharia Mecânica

Laboratório de Projeto de Sistemas Técnicos (LPST)

Núcleo de Automação e Processos de Fabricação (NAFA)

Federal University of Santa Maria 

e-mail 

romano@mecanica.ufsm.br

Prof Dr
Diego
Fettermann
Diego Fettermann.jpg

Departamento de Engenharia de Produção e Pós Graduação em Engenharia de Produção

 

e-mail

d.fettermann@ufsc.br

Prof Dr
Márcia
Rodrigues
PHOTO-2019-01-15-16-51-59.jpg

Universidade Federal do Ceará (UFC)

Campus de Sobral

Email

pesquisadoramarciarodrigues@gmail.com

Prof Dr
Jorge
Alfaro
Jorge alfaro.png

Universidad Católica

del Norte; Chile

Email

jalfaro@ucn.cl

Prof. Dr.
Luisa
Cardona
Luisa Maria.png

Unicauca;

Colombia

Email

itumbajoy@unicauca.edu.co

Profª.
Carla
Schwengber
Carla swgnber.png

Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul – UFRGS; Brazil;

Email

carlacaten@gmail.com

Profª. Dr.ª
Alejandro
Vignolo
LAmerica.jpg

Comisión Sectorial de Investigación Científica, Universidad de la

República Uruguay,

Uruguay;

Email

avignolo@csic.edu.uy  

Prof.
Antonio
Duarte
antonio henrique.png

Master Student at University of Brasília,

 

Brazilian Army,

Brazil;

Email

duarteantoniohenrique@gmail.com

MSc
Luciano
Sales
Luciano Sales.jpg

MSc. Luciano Sales;

Doctoral student at University of Brasília,

Professor at Fundação Getúlio Vargas (FGV),

Brazilian Army,

Brazil.

 

Email

lucianofrc@gmail.com

MSc.
Francisco
Paez
LAmerica.jpg

Universidad Católica

del Norte;

 

Chile;

Email

fjsuarez@ucn.cl

Prof. Dr.
Isaac
Ambrosio
Isaac_Ambrósio_edited.jpg

Master Student

at University of Brasília,

Brazil

 

Email

isaac.ambr@gmail.com

MSc.
Marcelo 
Santos
WhatsApp Image 2019-10-24 at 23.32.30.jp

Instituto SENAI de Inovação em Sistemas de Manufatura e Processamento a Laser Unidade Embrapii

Email

marcelo.t@sc.senai.br

Prof
Iális
Cavalcante
new_face_full.JPG

Universidade Federal do Ceará (UFC) - Campus de Sobral

Email

ialis@sobral.ufc.br

Prof Dr
Jefferson
Gomes
Jefferson Gomes.jpg

Jefferson Gomes

IPT São Paulo

 

 

 

Email

gomes@ita.br

Prof Dr
Antônio
Francisco Savi
fotolattes (1).gif

UNESP Universidade

Estadual Paulista

"Julio de Mesquita Filho" Campus Itapeva 

 

Email

antonio.savi@unesp.br 

Prof Dr
Cristian
Machado
Cristian Machado.jpg
Production Engineer

SENAI São Paulo

 

e-mail: cristian.machado1@gmail.com

 Sérgio
Knorr Velho
sérgio_knor.png

University of Brasília

Brazil

Email

knorrtec@gmail.com

MSc, doctoral student
Viviane
Grubisic
Foto_Final_Viviane_Grubisic.jpg

Operations Management Department

University of Brasília

 

Emal

vivianegrubisic@unb.br 

Prof Dr
Sanderson
César Barbalho
Captura_de_Tela_2019-09-15_às_00.21.00.p

University of Brasília

Brazil

Email

sandersoncesar@unb.br

Prof. Dr.
Eduardo
de Senzi Zancul
eduardo zancul no PRO (2).jpg
Prof Dr

University of São Paulo

 

Email

ezancul@usp.br 

Daniel
Jugend
Daniel Jugend.jpg
Prof Dr

Programa de Pós Graduação em

Engenharia de Produção, campus de Bauru da UNESP

 

email 

daniel.jugend@unesp.br 

Juan Bautista Hernández Granados
Foto1.JPG
M. Eng

Instituto Tecnológico

de Costa Rica

Escuela de Producción Industrial

Coordinador Unidad de Posgrados de PI

Coordinador

TEC-SOLIDWORKS

Email

juhernandez@itcr.ac.cr

Raoni Barros Bagno
Raoni_Bagno.jpg
Prof Dr

Departamento de Engenharia de Produção

Universidade de Minas Gerais (UFMG)

Email: rbagno@dep.ufmg.br

Carlos Julio Cortés-Rodriguez
american-continent-design.jpg
Dr-Ing

Universidad Nacional de Colombia (UNAL)

Email: cjcortesr@unal.edu.co

Cristiano Vasconcellos Ferreira
Cristiano Pereira UFSC.jpg
Prof Dr

Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina (UFSC) Campus Joinville

Email: cristiano.v.ferreira@ufsc.br

Carlos Magno de Oliveira Valente
Carlos Valente INSPER.jpeg
Prof Dr
Ina Heine
Ina Heine.jpg
Dr

WZL  RWTH

Aachen University

Email:  

I.Heine@wzl.rwth-aachen.de